Made in Russia

Moscow
ENG

About project.
"Made in Russia" logo

The "Made in Russia" logo is distributed free of charge to companies (on a free license basis), individuals, public authorities and state corporations

The logo may be used by all legal entities and individuals who have the right to use the "Made in Russia" name in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation (all responsibility for the placement of the logo companies and individuals bear independently within the laws of the Russian Federation).

Companies and individuals using the logo are given the opportunity to publish five (5) news items per year in the Made in Russia newswires free of charge, including free news about the logo on products, the release of products with the logo, and other uses of the logo.

logo1Russian, vertical version of the logo
logo2Russian, horizontal version of the logo
logo3English, vertical version of the logo
logo4English, horizontal version of the logo
logo5Shortened version

The logo in support of the Made in Russia brand is recommended for placement on products, promotional materials, and websites with a backlink to the Made in Russia information and trading system madeinrussia.ru


Get the "Made in Russia" logo
By pressing the "Send message" button, you agree toprivacy policy

Сделано в России

Москва
РУС

О проекте.
Логотип «Сделано в России»

Логотип «Сделано в России» распространяется на безвозмездной основе для компаний (на основе свободной лицензии), физических лиц, органов государственной власти и государственных корпораций

Логотип допускается к использованию всеми юридическими и физическими лицами, имеющими право на использование наименования «Сделано в России» в соответствии с законодательством РФ (всю ответственность за размещение логотипа компании и физические лица несут самостоятельно в рамках законодательства РФ).

Компаниям и физическим лицам, использующим логотип, предоставляется на безвозмездной основе возможность публикации 5 (пяти) информационных поводов в год в новостных лентах «Сделано в России», в том числе бесплатное размещение новостей о размещении логотипа на продукции, выпуске продукции с логотипом и другом его использовании.

logo1Русская, вертикальная версия логотипа
logo2Русская, горизонтальная версия логотипа
logo3Английская, вертикальная версия логотипа
logo4Английская, горизонтальная версия логотипа
logo5Сокращенная версия

Логотип в рамках поддержки бренда «Сделано в России», рекомендуется к размещению на продукции, рекламных материалах и сайтах с обратной ссылкой на информационно-торговую систему «Сделано в России» madeinrussia.ru


Получить логотип «Сделано в России»
Нажимая кнопку «Отправить сообщение», вы соглашаетесь сполитикой конфиденциальности